Integrity Hotline

Integrity Hotline™ Mission Statement:

Integrity Hotline

We provide organizations and their communities with a professional, anonymous, transparent, reporting mechanism to aid in the deterrence of, fraud, corruption, abuse and non-compliance, as well as in taking positive praise feedback for organizations. Integrity Hotline™ aids in encouraging the organization’s community confidence, while assisting organizations in achieving positive corporate governance, with fairness, transparency and professionalism.

What is Integrity Hotline™

Integrity Hotline™ is a vehicle of communication for relaying information related to misappropriation or misuse of an organization’s assets (including financial) and/or unethical issues in relation to the organization’s or government mandate regulations (including codes of conduct issues, human resource, work place health and safety concerns, etc). Integrity Hotline™ also provides for informants to provide positive valuable feedback to organizations.

Why use Integrity Hotline™

Due to the mandated government regulations for publicly traded corporations (MI-52-110 in Canada and Sarbanes Oxley 301 in the United States) anonymous reporting mechanisms are a must, not an option. Non-publically traded organizations have to weigh public concerns/perceptions and their potential fraud risk in their decision to actively take the “informant” into account and set up an anonymous tips hotline.

As well as providing professional intake services, ZAP also provides Integrity Consulting and 3rd party Integrity Commissioner Services for Canadian organizations.

Outsourcing the hotline and/or complaint analysis services is often a much cheaper alternatives then operating these services internally and provides an expertise that is more often than not, unavailable in-house or too expensive to retain. Integrity Hotline™ provides:

  • Informants with a feeling of confidence that their identities are being kept confidential
  • Professionally customized intake questionnaires, designed for each organization, with the ability to track trends and manage cases
  • Quality assurance and automated reporting available to be sent to the necessary department(s)
  • Cost efficient and cheaper implementation costs than an in-house system, with a secure web, reporting options
  • Assistance with communication and marketing of the hotline, and where needed investigation counseling

Try a Demo

Ligne Éthique

Déclaration de Mission Ligne Éthique™:

Integrity Hotline

Nous fournissons aux organisations et leurs communautés un mécanisme de rapport professionnel, anonyme et transparent afin d'aider à la dissuasion de la corruption, la fraude, l'abus et le non-respect, ainsi que dans la prise des commentaires louanges positifs pour les organismes. La Ligne Éthique™ aide et encourage la confiance de la communauté des organisations tout en aidant les organisations à atteindre une gouvernance d'entreprise positive, avec équité, transparence et professionnalisme.

C’est quoi Ligne Éthique™

Ligne Éthique™ est un véhicule de communication pour transmettre l'information liée au détournement ou à la mauvaise utilisation des actifs d'une organisation (y compris financiers) et/ou des questions éthiques en matière de réglementation du mandat de l'organisation ou du gouvernement (y compris les codes de problèmes de conduite, les ressources humaines, la santé au lieu de travail, la sécurité et, etc.) Ligne Éthique™ fournit également la rétroaction positive et précieuse aux entreprises.

Pourquoi Utiliser Ligne Éthique™

En raison des règlements gouvernementaux mandat pour les sociétés de publicité en bourse (MI-52-110 au Canada et la loi Sarbanes Oxley 301 aux États-Unis) les mécanismes de déclaration anonyme sont une obligation et non une option. Les organisations non-cotées en bourse doivent peser les préoccupations du public et perceptions et leur risque de fraude potentielle dans leur décision de participer activement à l’«informateur» en compte et de mettre en place une ligne de conseil anonyme.

En plus de fournir des services d’accueils professionnels, ZAP fournit également un conseil intégrité et un 3e commissaire à l'intégrité des services pour les organisations canadiennes.

L'externalisation de la hotline et/ou des services d'analyse des plaintes est souvent une alternative beaucoup moins cher que l'exploitation de ces services à l'interne et fournit une expertise qui est le plus souvent, disponible à l'interne ou trop coûteux à conserver. Ligne Éthique™ fournit:

  • Les informateurs avec un sentiment de confiance que leurs identités sont gardées confidentielles
  • Des questionnaires d'admission professionnellement personnalisés, conçus pour chaque organisation, avec la possibilité de suivre les tendances et gérer les cas.
  • Assurance de la qualité et de automatisé les rapports disponible pour être envoyé au service(s) nécessaire(s).
  • Des coûts efficients et des coûts d’implémentation moins chers que d'un système en interne, avec un réseau sécurisé, des options de rapports.
  • Assistance à la communication et la commercialisation de la Ligne Éthique, et le cas échéant le conseil d'enquête.

Try a Demo